Home-Page Site-Map

Current Lab Members

Name Position Cast of
Characters
e-mail Telephone
David Richardson Professor dcr AT kinemage.biochem.duke.edu 919-684-6010
Jane Richardson Professor jsr AT kinemage.biochem.duke.edu 919-684-6010
Bradley Hintze Research Associate bradley.hintze AT duke.edu 919-684-2217
Michael Prisant Senior Research Scientist michael.prisant AT gmail.com 919-382-0244
Lizbeth Videau Staff Assistant videau AT biochem.duke.edu 919-684-6010
Christopher Williams Research Scholar christopher.j.williams AT duke.edu 919-684-6010

Recent Past Lab Members

Name Currently Looked
Like
e-mail
Steven Lewis Cyrus Biotech smlewi AT gmail.com
Swati Jain pDoc with Tamar Schlick, Chem Dept, NYU swati.jain AT nyu.edu
Bryan Arendall Senior Research Associate wbarendall AT gmail.com
Gary Kapral Research Associate, Hargrove lab, Duke Chemistry gary.kapral AT duke.edu 919-681-8826
Jeff Headd Johnson&Johnson jheadd AT gmail.com
Jo Anna Wiersma Capp RLab & Oas Lab, now pDoc w David Fushman UMD jcapp AT umd.edu
Lindsay Deis RLab & Oas Lab, now pDoc w Peter Kim deisl AT stanford.edu
Vincent Chen BMRB, Madison, Wisc. vbchen AT gmail.com
Daniel Keedy Research Associate, Fraser lab UCSF daniel.keedy AT gmail.com
Jeremy Block Baruch College, NYC jeremy.block AT gmail.com
Laura Murray Land of Green Ginger gaultheria AT gmail.com
Ian Davis Grass Roots Biotechnology -> Monsanto ian.w.davis AT gmail.com
Xueyi Wang Assistant Professor
NW Nazarene U, Nampa,ID
xwang AT nnu dot edu
Bob Immormino Research Associate
UNC-Chapel Hill
immormino AT gmail.com
Thom LaBean Associate Professor
Materials Science & Engineering, NC State
thlabean AT ncsu.edu
Simon Lovell Faculty of Life Sciences
Univ of Manchester, UK
simon.lovell AT man.ac.uk
Michael Word Open Eye Software
Santa Fe, NM
word27605 AT gmail.com